humanature_postcard_front_wtitletext
Photo courtesy of wyomingpublicmedia.org

As I mentioned in a previous post, I am very intrigued by podcasts at the moment and I spoke about “This American Life” being one of my go to podcasts. However, right here in Laramie, a fairly impressive podcast is being produced through Wyoming Public Media. The podcast is called “HumaNature” and I have included one of my favorite stories told. This is a fairly new podcast, but that does not mean that it is not impressive. Ira Glass even mentioned the podcast on “This American Life.” This is a quick post because I just wanted to share the fact that we have amazing podcasts being made right here at home.

Give it a listen!

Episode 2: A Ballroom Dancer, A Shark, And A PR Problem

Leave a Reply

